The Beginning….

I am starting a new journey. I am embarking on my second year as a dance major at the University of South Florida. Am I excited? No. Why? I’m not entirely sure. I need to be inspired again. I need to fall in love with this art again. How is this a new journey you ask? Its new because I’ve never been at a place in life where I need to be motivated. Until now. This blog is being started for me to track my journey and to maybe self diagnose myself. I want to share with others just in case someone else needs inspiring too! Feel free to share, comment, and most importantly keep visiting!

Thanks,

Brandon

Leave a Reply

