8 Must Have Items For My Gluten Free Lifestyle 

Almost 2 years ago, I made the decision to cut gluten out of my diet permanently. I have not been diagnosed with Celiac Disease but I realized that after doing my research, I did have more than a few of the symptoms. After taking the leap and removing gluten from my diet, I can say that the bloating, more than occasional diarrhea, and excessive weight gain that I was experiencing had subsided.

This journey, however, has not been easy. There have been a lot of bumps in the road but I can say that I’ve finally figured out how to be a functional gluten-less human being. Here are some items that have helped me along the way!

I don’t claim to be an expert so please do your own research! Hit me up if you have any questions about my journey!

$4.81 @ Wal-Mart

$4.28 @ Wal-Mart

$4.97 @ Wal-Mart

(not sure; will update)

$3.34 @ Wal-Mart

$8.85 @ Wal-Mart (not sure if correct; may update)

$1.23 @ Wal-Mart

less than $2.00 @ Wal-Mart

Leave a Reply

